The Kills Announce New Album ‘God Games’, Share New Single ‘103’

    The Kills have announced a new LP, God Games. The follow-up to 2016’s Ash & Ice will arrive on October 27 via Domino. Alison Mosshart and Jamie Hince recorded the album in an old church with Grammy-winning producer Paul Epworth, who happened to be their first soundman back in 2002. They’ve also shared a new track from the album, ‘103’, which follows previous offerings ‘New York’ and ‘LA Hex’. The visuals for the song were shot in rock and fashion photographer Steven Sebring’s 3D film studio in New York City. Check it out below, and scroll down for the album cover and tracklist.

    God Games Cover Artwork:

    God Games Tracklist:

    1. New York
    2. Going to Heaven
    3. LA Hex
    4. Love and Tenderness
    5. 103
    6. My Girls My Girls
    7. Wasterpiece
    8. Kingdom Come
    9. God Games
    10. Blank
    11. Bullet Sound
    12. Better Days

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading