Foo Fighters Announce 2024 Stadium Tour With Pretenders, Alex G, L7, and More

    Foo Fighters have announced their first run of tour dates of 2024. The North American stadium tour in support of But Here We Are kicks off next July with two shows at New York’s Citi Field and wraps up a month later at T-Mobile Park in Seattle, Washington. It will feature support from Pretenders, the Hives, Mammoth WVH, Alex G, Amyl and the Sniffers, and L7. See the full itinerary below.

    Foo Fighters 2024 Tour Dates:

    Wed Jul 17 — New York NY — Citi Field *
    Frid Jul 19 – New York NY — Citi Field #
    Sun Jul 21 – Boston MA — Fenway Park #
    Tue Jul 23 – Hershey PA — Hersheypark Stadium #
    Thu July 25 – Cincinnati OH — Great American Ballpark *
    Sun July 28 – Minneapolis MN — Target Field **
    Sat Aug 3 – Denver CO — Empower Field at Mile High *
    Wed Aug 7 – San Diego CA — Petco Park $
    Fri Aug 9 – Los Angeles CA — BMO Stadium #
    Sun Aug 11 – Los Angeles CA — BMO Stadium %
    Thu Aug 16 – Portland OR — Providence Park Soccer Stadium %
    Sat Aug 18 – Seattle WA — T-Mobile Park %

    * Pretenders & Mammoth WVH Support
    ** Pretenders & L7 Support
    # The Hives & Amyl and The Sniffers Support
    $ The Hives & Alex G Support
    % Pretenders & Alex G Support

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading