Shygirl Announces New EP ‘Club Shy’, Shares New Song ‘tell me’ With Boys Noize

    Shygirl has announced the Club Shy EP, which will drop on February 9 via Because Music. It includes the previously shared songs ‘thicc’ with Cosha and ‘f@k€’ with Kingdom, as well as collaborations with Empress Of, Lolo Zouaï, and SG Lewis. She’s also shared a new song, ‘tell me’, featuring Boys Noize. Listen to it below.

    Shygirl released her debut LP, Nymph, in 2022.

    Club Shy Tracklist:

    1. 4eva [feat. Empress Of & Kingdom]
    2. f@k€ [feat. Kingdom]
    3. thicc [feat. Cosha]
    4. mute [feat. Lolo Zouaï]
    5. tell me [feat. Boys Noize]
    6. mr useless [feat. SG Lewis]

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading