The Lemon Twigs Announce New Album ‘A Dream Is All We Know’, Share New Single

    The Lemon Twigs have formally announced their new album A Dream Is All We Know, which arrives May 3 on Captured Tracks. The band revealed the album title and cover during a recent appearance on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon, where they performed its first single, ‘My Golden Years’. Check out an Amber Navarro-directed video for the duo’s new song, ‘They Don’t Know How to Fall in Place’, below.

    The Lemon Twigs’ last album, Everything Harmony, came out last May.

    A Dream Is All We Know Cover Artwork:

    A Dream Is All We Know Tracklist:

    1. My Golden Years
    2. They Don’t Know How To Fall In Place
    3. Church Bells
    4. A Dream Is All I Know
    5. Sweet Vibration
    6. In The Eyes Of The Girl
    7. If You And I Are Not Wise
    8. How Can I Love Her More
    9. Ember Days
    10. Peppermint Roses
    11. I Should’ve Known Right From The Start
    12. Rock On (Over and Over)

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading