Snarls Announce New Album, Release New Song ‘Heavy Drinker’

    Snarls have announced their sophomore full-length, With Love,. Following 2020’s Burst and 2021’s What About Flowers? EP, the album was produced by Chris Walla (Death Cab For Cutie, Foxing, Ratboys) and recorded at his remote studio in Norway. Check out the new single ‘Heavy Drinker’ below, and scroll down for the album cover and tracklist.

    “We wrote this record during a time of serious introspection for the whole group, and it covers all kinds of topics from love to loss, confidence to self-loathing, all the various ups and downs we’ve gone through in such a transformative period of time,” the band shared in a statement.

    With Love will include the previously shared single ‘Big Fish’. Revisit our Artist Spotlight interview with Snarls.

    With Love Cover Artwork:

    With Love Tracklist:

    1. With Love
    2. Big Fish
    3. Heavy Drinker
    4. Baby Bangs
    5. Moon Tides
    6. Driving Faster
    7. Wishing Bones
    8. Star Power
    9. Sugar Rush
    10. Ur Song / Lovers Of Valdero
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading