Olivia Rodrigo Releases ‘GUTS’ Deluxe Version Featuring Five New Songs

    Olivia Rodrigo has shared the deluxe edition of her sophomore album GUTS. GUTS (spilled) features five new tracks, including ‘So American’, which was recorded after the original album came out last year. The other four songs – ‘Obsessed’ (co-written with St. Vincent), ‘Girl I’ve Always Been’, ‘Scared of My Guitar’, and ‘Stranger’ – all appeared on different vinyl variants of the record as “secret songs.” Rodrigo has also shared a music video for ‘obsessed’, which you can check out below.

    Last month, Rodrigo kicked off her GUTS World Tour, which will take her across North America and Europe before wrapping up on August 17 in Inglewood, California.

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading