Local Natives Announce New Album ‘But I’ll Wait for You’, Share New Single ‘April’

    Local Natives have announced their sixth album, But I’ll for You. The follow-up to 2023’s Time Will Wait For No One will be out on April 19 via Loma Vista, and it’s led by the single ‘April’. Check out director Jonathan Chu’s video for it below, and scroll down for the album cover and tracklist.

    But I’ll Wait For You is the companion piece to our 2023 release Time Will Wait For No One,” the band explained in a press release. “Maybe not an answer to a question but an exhale to an inhale. There is so little that’s in our control but among all this chaos, we can choose to be there for each other.”

    But I’ll for You Cover Artwork:

    But I’ll for You Tracklist:

    1. Alpharetta
    2. Throw It In The Fire
    3. Neon Memory
    4. Camera Shy
    5. As Soon As You Arrive
    6. Ending Credits
    7. Raincoat
    8. April
    9. Walk Before You Run
    10. But I’ll Wait For You

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading