Charli XCX Releases New Songs ‘Club Classics’ and ‘B2B’

    Charli XCX has dropped a pair of singles, ‘Club Classics’ and ‘B2B’, that will appear on her upcoming album Brat. The Crash follow-up, which was led by ‘Von Dutch’, now also has a release date: June 7. Listen to the new songs and check out Brat‘s tracklist below.

    Brat Tracklist:

    1. 360
    2. Club classics
    3. Sympathy is a knife
    4. I might say something stupid
    5. Talk talk
    6. Von dutch
    7. Everything is romantic
    8. Rewind
    9. So I
    10. Girl, so confusing
    11. Apple
    12. B2b
    13. Mean girls
    14. I think about it all the time
    15. 365

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading