Shackleton and Six Organs Of Admittance Announce New Album, Unveil Song

    Six Organs of Admittance and electronic producer Shackleton have announced a new collaborative LP called Jinxed by Being. It’s slated for release on June 28 via Drag City. Along with the news, they’ve shared the single ‘Stages of Capitulation’. Check it out and see the album cover and tracklist below.

    Earlier this year, Ben Chasny put out Time Is Glass, his first Six Organs Of Admittance album since 2021’s The Veiled Sea.

    Jinxed by Being Cover Artwork:

    Jinxed by Being Tracklist:

    1. The Voice and the Pulse
    2. Open Your Heart
    3. The Grip of the Flesh
    4. Stages of Capitulation
    5. The Sign of the Dove
    6. Electrical Storm
    7. Spring will Return / Oliver’s Letter

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading