MusiciansThe Ophelias

    The Ophelias

    The Ophelias is an indie rock group composed of guitarist and vocalist Spencer Peppet, drummer Mic Adams, violinist Andrea Gutmann Fuentes, and bassist Jo Shaffer. Peppet, Adams, and Fuentes formed the band high school before Shaffer joined in 2019, and they’ve since released three albums: 2015’s Creature Native, 2018’s Almost, and 2021’s Crocus.

    Artist Info

    Record Label
    Joyful Noise
    Indie rock

    Latest on Music