BLACKPINK and Selena Gomez Unleash Video for New Song ‘Ice Cream’

    BLACKPINK and Selena Gomez have joined forces for a new collaborative track called ‘Ice Cream’. Co-written by Ariana Grande and Victoria Monét, it marks the second single from the K-pop group’s debut full-length album. Check it out below, alongside a colourful accompanying music video.

    Preceded by a series of EPs and a feature on Lady Gaga’s Chromatica, BLACKPINK’s debut LP, titled The Album, comes out October 2 via YG Entertainment/Interscope. It includes the previously released single ‘How You Like That’, which was released back in June.

    Selena Gomez put out her most recent album, Rare, in January of this year. A few weeks later, she unveiled a new single called ‘Feel Me’.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading