Ty Segall Surprise Releases New Album ‘Harmonizer’: Stream

    Ty Segall has released a surprise new album titled Harmonizer. The musician’s first proper album since 2019’s First Tastethe 10-track LP was co-produced by Cave’s Cooper Crain and features contributions from Segall’s Freedom Band as well as his wife Denée Segall. Harmonizer will be available in all physical formats in October, but you can stream the project in full below.

    Harmonizer Tracklist:

    1. Learning
    2. Whisper
    3. Erased
    4. Harmonizer
    5. Pictures
    6. Ride
    7. Waxman
    8. Play
    9. Feel Good
    10. Changing Contours

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading