Peach Fuzz (New Group Featuring Raffaella and Samia) Announce Debut EP, Share New Song

    Peach Fuzz is a new supergroup featuring Raffaella, Samia, Sara L’Abriola (Hank), and Victoria Zaro (Ryann). Today, they’ve announced their debut EP, Can Mary Dood the Moon?, which comes out July 22 via Psychic Hotline, the label founded by Sylvan Esso’s Amelia Meath and Nick Sanborn. It was produced by Sachi DiSerafino (Joy Again), Jake Luppen (Hippo Campus, Lupin), and Caleb Hinz (Baby Boys). Check out the new single ‘Hey Dood’ below, along with the EP’s cover art and tracklist.

    Raffaella dropped her latest single, ‘BUICK’, earlier this month on Mom+Pop. Samia followed up her 2020 debut The Baby with the Scout EP last year.

    Can Mary Dood the Moon? Cover Artwork:

    Can Mary Dood the Moon? Tracklist:

    1. Hey Dood
    2. Shaking the Can
    3. I Saw the Moon
    4. Mary’s Gone Crackers

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading