Alex G Shares New Single ‘Miracles’

    Alex G has previewed his upcoming album God Save the Animals with a new song, ‘Miracles’. Following the previously shared songs ‘Runner’, ‘Blessing’, ‘Cross the Sea’, the track features Molly Germer on strings. Listen to it below.

    God Save the Animals is set to arrive on September 23 via Domino. It will follow Alex G’s 2019 LP House of Sugar, as well as his recent score for Jane Schoenbrun’s horror film We’re All Going to the World’s Fair.

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading