Alabaster dePlume Announces New Album, Shares New Single ‘Did You Know’

    Manchester-born, London-based songwriter and saxophonist Alabaster dePlume has announced a new LP, Come With Fierce Grace, with the single ‘Did You Know’. The follow-up to last year’s GOLD comes out September 8 via International Anthem. It includes contributions from Rozi Plain, Tom Skinner of the Smile and Sons of Kemet, Falle Nioke, Donna Thompson, and James Howard, among others. New single ‘Did You Know’ features singer and drummer Momoko Gill (aka MettaShiba), and you can check it out along with the album’s cover art and tracklist below.

    Come With Fierce Grace Cover Artwork:

    Come With Fierce Grace Tracklist:

    1. Sibomandi [feat. Falle Nioke]
    2. What Can It Take
    3. To That Voice and Say
    4. Greek Honey Slick [feat. Tom Skinner]
    5. Give Me Away
    6. Fall on Flowers
    7. Did You Know [feat. Momoko Gill]
    8. Levels of Human
    9. Not Even Sobbing
    10. The Best Thing in the World
    11. Naked Like Water [feat. Donna Thompson]
    12. Broken Again

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading