Blink-182 Release New Song ‘You Don’t Know What You’ve Got’

    Blink-182 have dropped another song from their upcoming album, One More Time…, ahead of its release on Friday, October 20. This one’s called ‘You Don’t Know What You’ve Got’, and it follows previous cuts ‘One More Time’, ‘More Than You Know’‘Edging’, ‘Dance With Me’, and ‘Fell in Love’. Today, Tom DeLonge, Mark Hoppus, and Travis Barker have also revealed the album’s cover art. Check it out and listen to the new single below.

    One More Time… Cover Artwork:

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading