Ty Segall Announces New Album ‘Three Bells’, Shares New Single ‘My Room’

    Ty Segall has announced a new album, Three Bells, which is set for release on January 26, 2024, via Drag City. Today, he’s shared a video for the new single ‘My Room’, which he co-directed with longtime collaborator Matt Yoka. Check it out and find the album artwork and tracklist below.

    Three Bells, the follow-up to last year’s “Hello, Hi”, will include the previously released singles ‘Void’ and ‘Eggman’. It was co-produced by Cooper Crain, who also engineered and mixed the LP. Segall collaborated with his wife Denée on five of the songs, while members of his Freedom Band also contributed to the record.

    Three Bells Cover Artwork:

    Three Bells Tracklist:

    1. The Bell
    2. Void
    3. I Hear
    4. Hi Dee Dee
    5. My Best Friend
    6. Reflections
    7. Move
    8. Eggman
    9. My Room
    10. Watcher
    11. Repetition
    12. To You

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading