Khruangbin Announce New Album ‘A la Sala’, Share New Single ‘A Love International’

    Khruangbin have announced a new album, A la Sala, which is Spanish for “To the Room.” Marking their first proper LP since 2020’s Mordechai, it’s due out April 5 on Dead Oceans. Lead single ‘A Love International’ arrives today alongside a video directed by Scott Dungate. Check it out and find the album’s cover artwork and tracklist below.

    In 2022, Khruangbin collaborated with Malian singer and guitarist Vieux Farka Touré for Ali, a project honoring Vieux’s late father, Ali Farka Touré.

    A la Sala Cover Artwork:

    A la Sala Tracklist:

    1. Fifteen Fifty-Three
    2. May Ninth
    3. Ada Jean
    4. Farolim de Felgueiras
    5. Pon Pón
    6. Todavía Viva
    7. Juegos y Nubes
    8. Hold Me Up (Thank You)
    9. Caja de la Sala
    10. Three From Two
    11. A Love International
    12. Les Petits Gris

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading