Portrayal of Guilt Announce New Album, Drop New Single ‘Possession’

    Portrayal of Guilt have announced their next LP: the follow-up to this year’s We Are Always Alone is called CHRISTFUCKER and it arrives November 5 via the band’s new label, Run For Cover Records. Check out the lead single ‘Possession’ and find the album’s cover art and tracklist below.

    “We think of it partially in the sense of scoring a horror movie,” the band’s Matt King said of the new track in a statement. “We wanted to create an atmosphere of anxiety and fear.”

    CHRISTFUCKER Cover Artwork: 

    CHRISTFUCKER Tracklist:

    1. Intro to CHRISTFUCKER
    2. The Sixth Circle
    3. Sadist
    4. Fall from Grace
    5. Dirge
    6. Bed of Ash
    7. The Crucifixion
    8. Master/Slave
    9. …where the suffering never ends
    10. Possession


    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading