Sea Oleena Announces ‘Weaving a Basket’ Reissue, Unveils New Song ‘Untethering’

    Sea Oleena, the moniker of Montreal-based artist Charlotte Oleenam, has announced a reissue of her 2020 album Weaving a Basket, which will be released on November 19 via Cascine. To mark the occasion, Oleena has unveiled a previously unreleased song from the Weaving a Basket sessions called ‘Untethering’. Listen to it below.

    Weaving a Basket Cover Artwork: 

    Weaving a Basket Tracklist: 

    1. Will I Know
    2. Calvisius
    3. “Lost Song
    4. Carrying
    5. Gardens
    6. On Possession
    7. Horses

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading