Coldplay’s EP ‘Kaleidoscope’ has been officially released


Coldplay’s thirteenth EP ‘Kaleidoscope’ has been officially released today.

British rock band Coldplay have officially released their latest EP ‘Kaleidoscope’. The band has been present in the music world since they began in 1996, the band has had success on the charts and festivals during their vibrant running and are looking to continue to do so with their latest EP.

According to Coldplay, this EP plays a side part to their album ‘A Head Full of Dreamswhich was released in 2015. The EP has been released via Parlophone and includes a total of five songs.