Olivia Rodrigo Details Debut Album ‘Sour’, Unveils Tracklist

    Olivia Rodrigo has revealed the details of her debut album, Sour. The 11-song LP comes out May 21 via Geffen and will include the previously released singles ‘drivers license’ and ‘deja vu’. Check out the album’s cover artwork and full tracklist below.

    Upon its release in January, ‘drivers license’ debuted at the top of the Billboard Hot 100 and broke multiple streaming records, including the most single-day streams for a non-holiday song on Spotify. This week, its follow-up single ‘deja vu’ debuted at No. 8 on the Hot 100, making the 18-year-old singer the first artist to have her first two proper singles debut in the Top 10.

    Sour Tracklist:

    1. brutal
    2. traitor
    3. drivers license
    4. 1 step forward, 3 steps back
    5. deja vu
    6. good 4 u
    7. enough for you
    8. happier
    9. jealousy, jealousy
    10. favorite crime
    11. hope ur oK

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading