Darkside Unveil New Single ‘Lawmaker’

    Darkside, the project of Nicolás Jaar and Dave Harrington, have released a new single, ‘Lawmaker’, from their upcoming album Spiral. Check it out below.

    The follow-up to the group’s 2014 debut Psychic, Spiral is set for release on July 23 via Matador. The LP was mixed by Rashad Becker and mastered by Heba Kadry. Previously, Darkside shared the singles ‘The Limit’ and ‘Liberty Bell’, both of which landed on our Best New Songs segment.

    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis
    Konstantinos Pappis is a writer, journalist, and music editor at Our Culture. His work has also appeared in Pitchfork, GIGsoup, and other publications. He currently lives in Athens, Greece.

    Arts in one place.

    All of our content is free, if you would like to subscribe to our newsletter or even make a small donation, click the button below.

    People are Reading